You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ARE YOU?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I didn't take it personally -believe me!! I was just assuring you that I get it too - but mine was real heheh

I'm glad you understand that my response is not about you at all.

What is real in this world? I ask myself that question every day, LOL. I think I'm actually living in a dream. Can you see a difference between when you sleep and dream and when you're awake? I can't, LOL!!!

So good to hear you're doing better. Lack of sleep is no one's friend in the end. Congrats on your books and starting a third, that's wild!

anywho. i do hope you're more than ok. maybe that's what I'll say to you from now on when we bump into each other hehehe

Feel free to say whatever you like. I'm always comfortable with that and prefer it. I make a point of not asking others to change. It's faster and easier if I get my magic wand out and presto chango zap a new me into existence, LOLOLOL!

just an affirmation. "I hope that you're more than ok" hehehehe

Affirmations are always appreciated, thanks. I will be writing about one tiny pie wedge of fun/not fun part of my life soon. I'll add a few more real life horror stories for extra laughs. Keep your eyes peeled, LOLOL 😂