Sort:  

Now they tell me.

I mean I just got baptized by fire????

🤣😂🤣😂🤣

@nineclaws I'm doin again ain't I? That thing where I do that one thing how I introduce people and stuff thing.

hehehehe we have those people that just float around and do that!!!

make great connections for people!!!! I call them the matchmakers LOL

@snook and @wrestlingdesires are famous for that too!!!! hehehehe

I love that! cuz that's what makes Hive so much more fun - when people truly connect and laugh and get to KNOW one another, one conversation at a time

thanks for connecting me with @nineclaws! I've already been enjoying the fast connection there!

It's a wonderful thing that there are people like that. @dandays does it so well, it's really not that easy to get my attention instantly with one comment on a comment I've made. He did that. 😂 I had to know who this guy was that dared leave me such a cheeky comment, I mean, like, "Who is this guy???" 🤣

@snook and @wrestlingdesires are famous for that too!!!! hehehehe

I have to check them out now, thanks for the tip. 😂

I love that! cuz that's what makes Hive so much more fun - when people truly connect and laugh and get to KNOW one another, one conversation at a time

You have such a way with words. This is exactly how I feel too. I need to get to know people to truly appreciate them, otherwise it's not really much fun.

thanks for connecting me with @nineclaws! I've already been enjoying the fast connection there!

I'm so happy happy happy I did. I know it's been fast, but it's been so sweet and delicious, just right. Really glad to meet you. 😊

oh my gosh.

did you just say its been so delicious?

now its official.
i love you

i say this - and have not met another person who does - until you.
hehehehehehe

I did, if it were edible it would taste delicious. It's my way of describing something so good, that's what it feels like.

now its official.
i love you

i say this - and have not met another person who does - until you.
hehehehehehe

All that love right back at you! Awww, love it! We've clicked, I'd say. 😂💕

YES.

some things are just DELICIOUS. and there is NO OTHER WAY to describe it.

cuz i salivate thinking about the concept - and why would i salivate if i wasn't going to gobble it up?!??!

delicious! done. why has no one else picked up on this?!?!?!

I am very borning @nineclaws, and mean, and cranky, and old, and you know mean things like that......@DreemSteem just wants me to have more friends so maybeeeeeeee I might learn to be nicer. :D

hahahahaha YEAH RIGHT

she is the nicest person on Hive!!!! hehehehehehe

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I'll have to reserve assessment until I've had enough time to do all measurements. I'll test you out on those qualities and once the evaluation is complete, I'll post the results. 😁😉

HAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

I can not wait to see that post :D

I'm confused, what am I famous for, lol??? What did I do this time?!?!

🤣

Yes, what are you famous for, lets hear all the juicy details, an overview doesn't capture the comlexity. 🤣

lol nooooo! @dreemsteem will **never **reveal everything!!!!!!!!!!

!PIZZA and !ALIVE

You Are Alive and have been rewarded with 0.1 ALIVE tokens from the We Are Alive Tribe, and it's paid for by the earnings on @alive.chat, swing by our daily chat any time you want.

You are and you are doing it beautifully! 😁

🤣🤣🤣

Baptized by water, I'm water. Fire is my opposite, never me.

is that like your sign? i never know about those things

I'm Leo - what's that make me? hahaha

Haha, you're quick! Yes, water sign. Leo makes you a lion hearted fire sign 😂

ahhhhh yes.

its probably why they call me the Tiger.

cuz -
well

you'll see in some upcoming "episode" I'm sure. hahahahahahaaha

I can't wait, L I T E R A L L Y 🤣
I love big cats, medium cats, small cats, all cats. Cat't go wrong with a Cat.

hahahahahahaha i had to look at that one twice LOL

cats are pretty awesome. But - oh ... i can't have anymore.

You know how you are only allowed so many heartbeats - and then you're done?
just... poof.

well - you are only allowed a certain number of cats.

and - oh. oh my.

due to some interesting circumstances.... i have reached that limit.

Our last cat was 2 years ago. I do really enjoy their behavior and I seem to have a very strong connection to them. well - actually - to many animals. hahahaha

cats were especially easy to read for me. but nope. now i only have one.

the Tiger. LOL

and she is thankfully - sleeping - right now. ;)

she is the ONLY one who is sleeping. ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

(see next post for more on that hahaha)