You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No. 3 - WHAT HAPPENS WHEN………?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I'm not able to pick just one thing in terms of colour and it also depends on what it is. I like blues, greens, turquoise, purples...but also reds, oranges, yellows....and to complicate it, tones without any colour.

Yes we do. I don't really worry about it until I've done it, lol. Worry is rather pointless. It never turns out to be the way we worry it will be. You're so right that it makes things tougher for us.

Sort:  

Haha.. so you love all colors and hues.. I love blues and pinks, but I guess certain things needs certain colors to shine through.
Absolutely, worry doesn't help at all.

I think...why limit any possibility 😉
🤗

Absolutely!! When you can play around with so much more variety, variations and vibrancy.

Exactly, so well put @sofs-su...."play around with so much more variety"