You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 COMMENTS A DAY KEEPS THE BOREDOM AWAY

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I used to do easily upto 30comments a day ( until I fell ill)

Sorry about that. I can't begin to imagine how difficult it is for you.

Sadly with pob frontend being the way it is I find it hard to find posts and respond.

I do get that finding quality content can be difficult but I think over time while building a nice following, it becomes a lot easier

Commenting does bring attention to your posts and helps you reach wider as you mention.

Tested and trusted!

The Ecency model is worth emulating.

Yeah, I do like their point system. I even bought some to reward content I like since my upvote isn't worth much

Sadly, I have noticed that even small community owners /mods don't respond to posts causing Communities to die out faster.

Oh well, we just have to do what we can. It's not possible to get everyone's attention

Thanks for stopping by. I appreciate your comment