You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Doubt Weakens.

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

Amen.

Absolutely. Most people would rather tell everyone without telling God first. There were times I would expect God to do it the way He did it the last time but God is not man. He would always do it differently.

There was a time I was in great need and God dropped my brother in my heart to ask because I hardly ask people for anything. I would just pray and trust God to lead me and God always come through. My brother gave me that time. A few months down the line I asked my brother without praying thinking it would happen the say way and he apologized for not having it too. I went back to God and I apologized for cutting Him off 🙈🙈🙈🙈. The next day, my brother called me himself to give that thing to me. I was like, God!!! You always want to be involved and ever since, I ask Him for everything. If He won't give me, I don't want it. I only want what He can give and that is fine by me.