You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUP Sunday

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

I don't know how good can be one for $200. Even small type for kids cost more, IMHO.
Those RED PADDLE CO 10'8", which we had yesterday, sells (new) for little over €1K here.
The guy who rent them, said he could not find anything more reliable, trusty and cost-effective for his rent business.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

The rental company I used had Aqua Marina Fusions that retail for £429

My girlfriend has the Amazon special Kicode board ($230) and can't fault it. I've had a go on it and the only difference from the Fusion is the colour. Saying that, the page doesn't scream quality product to me, they probably wouldn't last a week as rentals.
Screenshot_20210712-162800.jpg

Especially if the average 7'1" male is using them. I'm losing my shit here. 😂