Step by step

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

This morning I went one step higher on the POB hierarchy stairs

numero8.jpg
Source

Not even my single FIAT cent been invested in this POB tribe yet, all comes from my daily LeoFinace curation and miner rewards, which rolls in every night. Another source is 69 daily Leo tokens, in return to my Hive delegations to leo.voter.

All you who are above me on the stairs, beware, I'm coming.
If you above me on the stairs (and those below -too) don't like this, you know what to do. Hive-Engine operates 24/7 .😃

@onealfa


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Im totally fine with your growth. It will make for great curations from you as always!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The beauty of having some stake is that you can allocate your resources as you see fit. POB is great, worth investing in it and as I see you're making the most of it. I love how you are compounding your earnings and also how you help the community by delegating. Keep up the good work, we're grateful to you :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is obviously good for the entire community. There is nothing better than having Toruk swoop down on a post with his colorful stamp of approval. Pretty sure people can hear the footsteps climbing the stairs behind them. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

smiles, i admire your drive and spirit of staking @onealfa. I hope this goes a better way to help support as many as possible users of this platform.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

If you are investing in the POB then it gives me great confidence that my time curating is worthwhile.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I wouldn't mind you holding 100k POB or more. You're a permabull, always holding and stacking, thinking long term. The more POB you end up holding, the better for the token.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great news for the stability of the token on the market, just need a couple of other big stakers to enter the fold with a similar plan and the competition will heat up. Have you needed to adjust the way you approach curation here on the POB platform or is it something in the works?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

It is clear that you are aiming for number 1! Congratulations, I am happy with the support that POB is having and hope that other communities can also receive similar support, such as Music4Life for example.

A good start to the week! : P

Curious: What's the main thing about owning more POB that makes you want to own more of the token?

Of you could summarize why you have demand for it in a paragraph that could also be pitched to a crypto holder outside of Hive who may just be looking for interesting crypto projects, what would it be?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Well, this is a statement. When will you go for Hive top10?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Lol, I was already happy accumulating a 263 POB stake so far :p
Congrats on this achievement top 8 stakeholders!!! amazing :)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

You are going to push the POB price to the moon :P

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Ah so that's why pob is worth so much 🤣 welcome brother. Great to have you here.

Great, man! Hope you get this! Wanna so much climb up too

You're already a BEAST on LeoFinance.. What's the goal on POB?

  • Brainiac?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

This is so cool. Hitting milestone after milestone. It's safe to say that you are one enthusiastic whale on Hive!!! Investing in cool projects time and again. Happy to see you at #1 very soon. It's only great for the community. ^_^


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahaha, the ones behind surely ain't comfortable, lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I have noticed this too. And I was prepared to see that


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congrats on the accomplishment! I have been stacking PoB as well. I doubt I am anywhere close to some of you folks though! I thought about selling some a bit ago but then I just decided to go ahead and stake it. i

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

All you who are above me on the stairs, beware, I'm coming.

Haha! Going up like this, it will overtake me before April ends.

Congratulations man

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Do yourself a favor. Next time, you post something make your settings 50% dollars and 50% stake. This way you earn a lot more in the end. See my post about powering up 200% on that.

A man with a mission on Hive.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Your decision to stake on the POB is a wonderful decision you have made and you will earn so much ROI on your stake....


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I'm noticing a trend and am expecting to see a "7" post soon enough. I am quite pumped to see you here and "whaling up", you have done wonders for LEO curation and I have no doubt POB will benefit from your stair climbing.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulation sir for your achievments, Its possible to bring you in Top #5 richlist POB soon! And i know how your curation works very well to encourage others keeping their consistency to produce quality article especially to newcomers that always made them motivated to engage in community :))


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Excited at your growth Onealfa!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wow, that is some high level commitment to POB ! Beware Number 7 ! Your time is counted


Posted via proofofbrain.io

wow, i see you going for top 3. good luck with it. (as if luck has anything to do, and not the focus and perseverance).


Posted via proofofbrain.io