You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: banned again so here's a memorial

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

This is an astonishing post. When I started it, I thought it was going to be a troll situation. I couldn't be sure you weren't employing sarcasm. But it turned out to be a memorial post. Very nice. I hope he had some loving happy moments before he died, because they sure put him through hell.

Lloyd's story could be used as an argument against MFA especially this part:

they all want to charge me $1000 a week which I don't have

He was angry at his disease, and, at first, at you, because you were positing treatments that insurance would not pay for.

Sort:  

He was angry at life and at himself mostly but from what I did know of him he sure loved fishing and making people laugh. His daughter still posts n his wall and misses him a lot. I wish I could have got through to him that just not doing chemo etc would have saved him. I never posted anything about costly treatments in my group either he was comparing me to something else.


Posted via proofofbrain.io