Memories post - How i make 620$ and lost the half

PictureQuotes1634799789.jpg

Today i will write about a memory i want to remember when time past and if i post it will be more easy to me to remember

I know I don't write the memories days for my previous post but now i will write only the memories i want to keep remember when time past so will not be with "day 1 or day 2" but with the Title about the memory i want to write

Let's begin to write about this one

In 25/10 i get my payment around 293€

I will get my other payment in the end of the month

In 26/10 i decide to play some betting with that money so i move it in Binance and for there in 1xBit

I play some basketball match and i won this day i make

With 201$

Won 460$

Profit +259$

I withdraw it and make some shopping with it

In 27/10 i decide to play again with the money i have left so i move it in Binance and for there in 1xBit

I play some basketball match again and i won again i make

With 203$

Won 373$

Profit +170$

I withdraw it and make some shopping clothes and shoes with it

In 28/10 i decide to play again with the money i have left so i move it in Binance and for there in 1xBit

I play some basketball match again and i won again i make

With 224$

Won 419$

Profit +195$

I withdraw it and pay my rent and other stuff with it

So until 28/10 i made 624$ profit which i spent in good things but now in hive ( some i spent )

When the end of the month come and get my other payment i try with this money to win again ( because i think i was lucky and still have the luck with me ) but in 31/10 i lost -337$ in one basketball match for 2 points

Then i understand something

When you really need money luck will help you but when you already win and have enough money will make you lose

So this is a memory but also a reminder to not believe that i can win every time and not play betting

Thank you for reading..

002/363

Sort:  

Congratulations @panosdada.pob! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The new HiveFest⁶ attendee badge is waiting for you
Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!