blessed 2023 || Bendecido 2023 [ENG/ESP]

in Proof of Brainlast year
Authored by @Pdc


Fuente

Good morning friends, God bless you.
The year ends and generally one takes stock of how it was, for me it has been a difficult year, with many ups and downs in all aspects of my life, I think that for many it has been a hard year, but here we are ending it and what What I can highlight is the presence of God every day, his faithfulness is great, he was helping me at all times, consoling me in difficult times and giving me strength to keep going when I already had them.
Today, a few hours after the end of the year, I can declare that Jehovah has helped me up to now and I know that he will continue to do so in this new year that is beginning if I ask him to.
For my part, I wish you a successful and blessed 2023, and I advise you to invite him today at the beginning of the new year to accompany you all the time, he will be happy to do so.
God bless you greatly and happy 2023.


Fuente

Buen día amigos, que Dios les bendiga.
Se termina el año y generalmente uno hace un balance de como fue, para mí a sido un año difícil, con muchos altibajos en todo los aspectos de mi vida, creo que para muchos ha sido un año duro, pero acá estamos terminandolo y lo que puedo destacar es la presencia de Dios en todos los días, su fidelidad es grande, estuvo ayudándome en todo momento, consolandome en los tiempos difíciles y dándome fuerzas para seguir adelante cuando ya nos las tenía.
Hoy a pocas horas de finalizar el año puedo declarar hasta aquí me ayudó Jehová y se que lo seguirá haciendo en este nuevo año que comienza si yo se lo pido.
Por mi parte les deseo un exitoso y bendecido 2023, y les aconsejo que lo inviten hoy al comienzo del nuevo año a que los acompañe todo el tiempo, Él estará contento de hacerlo.
Dios les bendiga grandemente y feliz 2023.


Fuente

Sort:  

Mis mejores deseos para el 2023.