The True Vine || La Vid Verdadera [ENG/ESP]

in Proof of Brain2 years ago
Authored by @Pdc


Fuente

Good afternoon all friends, may God greatly bless each one of you.
Today again I share with you a beautiful word where God through his creation teaches us, and says so.


Fuente

I am the true vine, and my Father is the vinedresser. He cuts off from me every branch that does not produce fruit and prunes the branches that do bear fruit, so that they will bear even more. You have already been pruned and purified by the message I gave you. Remain in me, and I will abide in you. For a branch cannot bear fruit if it is cut from the vine, and neither can you be fruitful unless you remain in me. “Surely I am the vine; you are the branches. Those who remain in me and I in them will bear much fruit because apart from me they can do nothing. Whoever does not abide in me is thrown away like a useless branch and dries up. All those branches are gathered in a heap to be burned in the fire. If you remain in me and my words remain in you, you can ask for what you want, and it will be granted! When they produce much fruit, they show that they are my true disciples. That brings much glory to my Father. “I have loved you as much as the Father has loved me. Stay in my love. When you obey my commandments, you remain in my love, just as I obey my Father's commandments and remain in his love.
John 15:1-10

Amen. As you will read, there is a task that we must do, and that is to remain in Jesus, only then will we bear fruit.
God bless you.


Fuente

Buenas tardes a todos amigos, que Dios les bendiga grandemente a cada uno de ustedes.
Hoy nuevamente les comparto el una hermosa palabra donde Dios a través de su creación nos enseña, y dice así.


Fuente

Yo soy la vid verdadera, y mi Padre es el labrador. Él corta de mí toda rama que no produce fruto y poda las ramas que sí dan fruto, para que den aún más. Ustedes ya han sido podados y purificados por el mensaje que les di. Permanezcan en mí, y yo permaneceré en ustedes. Pues una rama no puede producir fruto si la cortan de la vid, y ustedes tampoco pueden ser fructíferos a menos que permanezcan en mí. »Ciertamente, yo soy la vid; ustedes son las ramas. Los que permanecen en mí y yo en ellos producirán mucho fruto porque, separados de mí, no pueden hacer nada. El que no permanece en mí es desechado como rama inútil y se seca. Todas esas ramas se juntan en un montón para quemarlas en el fuego. Si ustedes permanecen en mí y mis palabras permanecen en ustedes, pueden pedir lo que quieran, ¡y les será concedido! Cuando producen mucho fruto, demuestran que son mis verdaderos discípulos. Eso le da mucha gloria a mi Padre. »Yo los he amado a ustedes tanto como el Padre me ha amado a mí. Permanezcan en mi amor. Cuando obedecen mis mandamientos, permanecen en mi amor, así como yo obedezco los mandamientos de mi Padre y permanezco en su amor.
Juan 15:1‭-‬10

Amén. Como leerán hay una tarea que debemos hacer, y es permanecer en Jesús, solo así daremos fruto.
Dios les bendiga.


Fuente

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bilgin70 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thanks for sharing this inspirational post to learn from the words of our heavenly father.

Thank you for this lovely words of our Lord Jesus you shared. God bless you.