You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday: my orange cat has migrated to my neighbours’ house.

They are a very cute pair of cats.

It's a shame Joan decided to move, but it's something I've seen happen, I don't know why, but I've seen that on occasion. In fact, a few years ago I had a cat, and she went to a neighbor's house, she never came back. At least I knew that she was taken good care of, and she lived the rest of her cat life in good company.


Stay !ALIVE
!LOLZ
!GIF lovely cats
!PGM
!LUV
!BBH

Sort:  

Thank you very much for sharing your story. I couldn’t feel a bit hurt and rejected as I love Joan a lot and I thought we were going to live together for many years.
Your cat was lucky to have found a nice home with love.

@kaminchan! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ pedrobrito2004. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@pedrobrito2004 sent you LUV 🙂 (2/3)

Made with LUV by crrdlx

@kaminchan! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @pedrobrito2004. (1/1)