Ah Yes, You are Tethered to bitcoin and It Shows

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

This is what people look like who are confused about why "all the crypto is down"...

image.png

Ah yes, what goes up must come down.

Things to do when BTC is down

  1. Nothing
  2. FUD - Sell - Repeat
  3. FOMO into a shitcoin
  4. Buy Hive
  5. Post to Twitter "Why BTC down?"
  6. PM Family to say "I heard BTC is Down"
  7. Go ride your bike
  8. Go for a walk
  9. Your favorite pass time (if it's trading, stop sucking)

Well there you have it, thats my official list of things you could do when "BTC is down".

Have a good day and make sure you don't take any wooden nickles...

Real Life Photo of Dogecoin Investors Right Now

image.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I have few of my friends who got introduced to Crypto world this year itself and i see them going breathless seeing the current situation of market , haha.
I would love to share some of your tips , with them.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

tell them they will make enough to buy a coffee if they join hive and comment on this post.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

When bitcoin was at $60000 people were like why didn't we buy some when the price was down , we would have earned a huge profit.

Also people when the Bitcoin comes down , bitcoin is down oh no 😱😱😱.

People are actually like this. can you relate to this ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol look at the dogecoin meme i added LOL!!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I thought you guys were buying the dip lol


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Haha 😂🤣 , I can't stop laughing. I will have to share this one with few people for sure.

lol 😂 😂😂. Doge investors 😂


Posted via proofofbrain.io

glad i could make your day, i needed the laugh too

I don't have so much money but i have put the buy orders for hive already. Hive is available for so cheap i see this as good time to buy.

Real Life Photo of Dogecoin Investors Right Now

Dogecoin is down by 34% and seeing this the investors might be even worst situation 😬😬😬


Posted via proofofbrain.io

lol youre right, some messed up people probably are into that picture

HAHAHAHAH

what the fuck!

I had to double take on the photo HAHAHAH

fucker you managed to get coffee through me nose you bastard.

I'm happy you seen that, the meme was so savage I just posted it before I double though and bitched out.

You manned up.

giphy-5.gif

If a chick ever asked me to do this, I'd be more concerned about the horse masks than anything else lol

If all crypto posts were this entertaining I would probably stop mocking Leo finance!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

People started using the word FINTECH then everyone was like, omg I am a early adopter of the future... lol like dot com?

I seen this today, and actually skipped it because I hate cynical quips about crypto, but you just inspired me to watch it.

He is very funny if you're bored, but I like it when he uses his cynical views to deliver a important point. He was one of the first to point out publicly that big tech companies are scams.

yeah that was interesting - i think he is wrong about bitcoin being anon though - i think it actually is a trojan already

Zcash has a sheilded pool. on chain, that is protected by miners, not mixing service operators.

I like z-cash - over the past week, as I traded most of my coins for dai in case this is the big crash, z-cash was the only one i held in full.

Basically z-cash and monero are the only ones i have any real enthusiasm for, the rest i'm just trying to make gains on.

The meme will make dogecoin investors be moved to tears...lol the shit is very funny


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Please complete your #introduceyourself post to participate in Hive Rewards Pool Curating.

@enforcer48 this is a new user but I have noticed a bunch of new people trying to get votes from me.

I handout votes to anyone who comments, but as of now due to what @enforcer48 pointed out to me, I now have to see the introduce yourself post before I can upvote. It's financial security 101.

@phusionphil i have done that sir


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Alright sir,i will create an introductory post introducing myself to the community as a whole.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations @phusionphil! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 7500 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP