You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The upsides of being an asparagus....Covid... and addressing 'stupid' for what it really is... Fear.

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I plan on seeing if i can get the SEC involved since everyone appears to be curtailing to a vested interest in not upsetting the 10 year old maturity of @azircon.

Sort:  

It's rarely a good idea to get thugs involved in your business.

So what is azircon if not a thug?

I can turn him into the next Trevon James.

He works within a consensus.
It may seem arbitrary, but he doesn't usually flag stuff that hasn't had several complaints from others.

yeah this will be very arbitrary once the tax man is concerned about the KYC done on the exchanges that the witnesses are responsible for maintaining. I will be happily explaining the inner workings of hive to the first SEC Lawyer who wants to talk to me. I know about the not publicly spoken about potentially fatal flaws too, and since I was *in my opinion targeted for my views on satirical humor as well as the vaccine. I will not be showing any sympathy because the complaints have never been recieved. Maybe @bearbear is the only user who i could say i had a real beef with over the last year, there was 5 or so other downvoting disputes.