Sort:  

Yes , that's what my name is on blurt. It is a long story why the name on hive is not the same as Blurt and steemit.

I joined steemit with the name kamranrkploy and after sometime when i came to know about hive i tried creating my account here but there was already an account created by someone who was cross posting my post.

So that's why i created a new id and on Blurt it is the same as steemit i.e kamranrkploy.

I am not active in steemit, i write mostly on Blurt and hive.
I will make sure to find you and follow you , is your username same on blurt ?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I am PhusionPhil and if you see someone using that title I have been using it as a public identity for over 12 years now. I can probably sue them in the process of claiming copyright, especially if they know who I am, it would be textbook impersonation because the name is tied directly into my identity as a Bam Magera and Dragon Ball Z fan.