You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMD God Tier PC Build

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

The video cards are slighted dated but that depends on the workload.

The VEGA series from AMD is HBMII memory, very eagerly I am waiting for the HBMIII cards before I upgrade.

With the GPU shortages, I have tried to opt out of DDR5 AND DDR6 VRAM, I have 24gb of HBMII video memory, and that will play most titled at a good 90 FPS on 2K, I will need to upgrade potentially for 4K at 120 FPS.

Sort:  

haha well my friend, if your card is outdated what would mine say ... only 4 gb of ram and 500mb of video. Good but at least I stay connected. I think you have a super computer. haha you must have a very efficient performance, I'm happy for you. I hope at some point to have such an operation.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

New Egg takes Bitcoin, in the case you ever want to spend your crypto on new parts.

good suggestion friend. I did not know that such a company existed. Thanks.


Posted via proofofbrain.io