Sort:  

That's right, friend, we are living in the last times, it will not be long until Jesus Christ comes to look for his own, those who received him into their hearts.
Life continues after the natural death that we know, and that life that continues will be eternal.

It's amazing what Life is capable of doing... By the way... God is the meaning of Life... Keep that in mind, the next time you start reading the Bible... We're living in Everlasting Time, which I like to call the Present... Without the Present, we would have no Life in us...

Eternal time...well actually it is like that, God created us to live eternally with Him, that was the original plan, then everything was cut short due to man's disobedience, even so God continues to love us and sent his son Jesus Christ to Let each of us choose if we want to spend present and future eternity with Him.
In today's post I will talk about that topic.
God bless you.

Life comes from God... Without God, we would have no Life in us... I try to look at myself as a single leaf on a tree... One day, I'll surely fall off, but the tree that I was attached to is still alive... The question is, am I still alive since the tree is still alive...???