Ask the PoB: Where the heck are the rewards adjusters NOW?

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

¡Seriously!

¡¿Where the heck are they!?

Aphasia

Under what kind of freaking stinky rock are hidden and crawling the omnipresent and infallible rewards adjusters? The omniscient MoFos and almighty SJW of the social hive blockchain? The consensually blind and brainless dog gatekeepers of the communal rewards pool we all share equally in this tokenized ecosystem?

Lately, seeing what we are seeing and reading what we are reading, you might be wondering why the fuck we end up too often in a very serious bad mood each time we come to visit the hive blockchain. Yeah, whether it be to consume or create something trying to have a good time. And I'm sure you'll be specially angry if you dare to waste some time browsing the Hive's trending and hot pages on each visit.

Therefore, I won't write anything else about this issue to not give free reign to my shaved tongue now wrapped in immeasurable wrath. Hence, for the sanity of everyone, I will opt to leave this post until here solely suggesting you to simply read the title one more time and try to answer the question if you want or you can.

I've already had enough today.

With my usual & incredibly sluggish internet connection plus my forceful daily trio of power outages during the weekends, I can't promise to go with a response to your welcome comments right away. But don't worry. In the measure that I can, I will try to reply to all of them asap. Since my mood now is not doing anything else than worsening. Given that just being able to publish this freaking post have taken me more than two hours. Yeah, not write it but just publish it. ¡Holy fuck!

P.S. Yeah, indeed. I'm a perfectionist and you prolly will notice a heap of spelling errors & english grammar mistakes along this rant. But who really gives a rat ass? My internet connection has been behaving so awfully bad and unstable today that I couldn't be able to even open Google Translator to check it. So, ¡Enjoy it as it is!

«-'Abstract Aural Bit'-»


Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Hmm, people and their behaviour leads to frustration a lot. Especially when greed and money is involved. I hope you can let it go a little and mostly I wish you a better mood (and connection) soon! Bad people aren't worth the energy.

They say join a community and the rewards will be better, or you should use this tag or that tag, you use the tag and you'll get a half way decent upvote, five, six bucks and you think well that's better....but then continued use of the tag you never see them again....that five, six bucks must be for the first five years of posting under that tag...lol.

You should relocate to my place during the weekends so you can enjoy a constant power supply....but I will help you on this only if you pay with a small POB....lol

Don't mind me, just trying to help your worsening wrath....hhahahaa

I apologize on behalf of everyone who has gotten so angry that you have to rant this much on this post, oh, including your terrible network

As it is, I did not even see a mistake anywhere with the grammars, or maybe I wasn't looking out for the perfect side of this content

You need to calm down, so you won't hit another fella with the way you are going......hahhahahaha

Please don't get too serious, we are all here to have fun


Posted via proofofbrain.io