You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Start here, bring creativity, thinking caps on!

in Proof of Brain β€’ 2 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍
This is interesting.
Now, I need to keep up with the curation and not miss any day. πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹
I haven't attended the PYPT before and this is because I don't usually have the time on Thursday 😬😬
The clues would be easier with the way I am seeing it. Just head over to the posts and find what you need. Interesting 🀭🀭

Thanks for making me the spotlight 🀸🀸🀸😎😎😎
I am motivated more πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Sort: Β 

hehehehe yes - it's a fun show and the clues are a mad scramble hehehe but we also have trivia too! and anyone who comes to share a post and enjoy in the show earns too! hehehe so... yes - lots of fun!

and I'm happy to make you the spotlight hehehe you are a great dreemer! LOL