You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why has Hive fallen?

The increase in the price of HIVE over the month before was huge! I think it will come down another 10 or 20 cents until it finds support. We would still be in bull territory even at 40 cents so that will likely be tested imo. The large increase in volume along with the price increase looks very promising to me. I believe the upward trend will continue for the rest of the year at least, but that doesn't mean we won't have some nice dips (opportunities).


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

@proofofbrainio well i personally think that what is happening to the hive market is just a retracement and i expect the price of the hive to rise back up and it will touch $1 before end of this month,i might be wrong but that is my prediction based on my analysis...


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Not sure what will happen this month, but I think HIVE will go well over $1 for it's ATH this year. Maybe around $10, but who knows


Posted via proofofbrain.io

well i would be excited to see that happen...


Posted via proofofbrain.io