You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Proof of NO brain is exposed by using the 'having skin in the game' as a valid argument.

Thank you for the explanation. Now that you are aware of @azircon's downvote campaign and that you have added your own downvote to it, I would like to ask you what it is that justifies it in your mind? I am not saying @lucylin is perfect by any means, but I have not seen a reasonable justification of @azircon's actions against him. If there is, I would like to know it, so that I don't spend anymore time sticking up for him. If you simply don't care enough to pay attention even when it's been brought to your attention, that makes it a rough place for some users. I hope that isn't the case.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Regarding your question on lucylin, I was offended by 'his' constant hive bashing, so I was looking to find out more about 'him', and then I saw 'his' first post. Seems to me a case of an identity theft.

https://hive.blog/introducemyself/@lucylin/hello-steemit-i-m-lucy-my-first-post

@proofofbrainio I have no idea if this is a case of identity theft or not, as I am not an expert on the matter. I just feel uncomfortable supporting an individual who is clearly not who 'he' is? I am confused! Please help me out @proofofbrainio. This is lucylin's introductory post. Its public and on the blockchain. I didn't make it up...

Yeah what's up with that