Sort:  

Ha ha...interesting. This contest turned in to an interesting ending.
@vikbuddy was first to identify the object itself, but failed to give the requested precise answer.
@pthker2010 found another author's picture, made perhaps several years earlier, and only within 2-3 meters from the task given.

Yet still this is not a 180deg view from this spot.

This is what I expected to get as a reply, a 100% correct answer :

Or, check it by yourself here:
https://www.google.com/maps/@54.689696,25.2877263,3a,90y,321.04h,78.5t/data=!3m6!1e1!3m4!1sqb7X4C7YZRPM93m9hoZylQ!2e0!7i13312!8i6656

As there is no reason to wait now any longer, I will do a compromise:
20 POB will be divided in half, 10 POB to each of these two competitors,
@vikbuddy and @pthker2010
I think this will be fair.

P.S.
Didn't I say that this will be easy?

Done.

Seen and acknowledge boss,, thanks for this kind gesture.

I appreciate


Posted via proofofbrain.io

😂😂, this is great, it was indeed challenging and interesting. The 180 degree flip was a big challenge. Any tip for other image on @hranhuk content, it's seems impossible without any hint. 😵🥴


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Only after 24h.
I really hope that will be a hard task, and justify the 200 POB mark.

This is so wonderful and I must say it is getting more interesting, thanks boss for the fair treatment.

Thanks so much


Posted via proofofbrain.io