You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction: Hitting The Block With A Doper Chain with both wrists on ice😃🌬

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Warm welcome to you@driplord and I must you look so interesting and even after reading your content I give it to you cause I already seen what should be expected from you.

It is good to have you back here and am very sure that base on your content, you might be doing your introduction post for the first time,but you are already familiar with the platform through the help of your brother and I want to say you know much more already.

I must say welcome to the place of freedom and will love to see more from you ,I want to believe you do gum also apart from the one you are holding,nice to see a clear and blunt social man here on this platform.

*Welcome @driplord


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks a fucking lot man. Its damn good to be finally fucking back here man.. Im more socially clear a blunt man. I love that shit.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

But wait man!! What the fuck you mean by 'youbelieve i do gum also apart from the one i'm holding???


Posted via proofofbrain.io

The f word is not allowed,if you are not happy with a user comment come out plain without the f word,am.only saying maybe we are in the same track of cruise ok.

If you feel offended it cool, sorry k


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Who the fuck are you to tell anyone what to say or do....

Fuck fuck fuck fuck.

Fuck your shitty opinion. It's like a turtle head poking out. And retreats back inside the butthole.

Pencil docked puss nutted some of a 4 legged syphilis infected mangy dog.

Free speech all day baby!!!!

Hahahahahahaha, crazy ass🤣🤣🤣


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I come from a line of people who are extremely crazy...

Wowwwwww, very fascinating to know that.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh no, don't misunderstand me bro. Im happy with you and your comment i am not offended at all.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I ain't offended. I'm a very sarcastic type of individual so sometimes people tend to misunderstand my sarcasm for being offended. Get it right man


Posted via proofofbrain.io