You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to hive community

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Hello @emacomez I must say it is very pleasant to see you and I want to say you're welcome to the community I've checked your wall and I've been able to see that you've not really posted anything of recent but that does not mean I should not have comment on your introduction post it is very certain that this might be coming late but of all the importance of which am to do this should not be overlooked,I have seen lot comments on your introduction post and I want to believe that this users as in one way or the other add value to you

let me say this again coming to the proof of brain community is something that goes beyond extra ordinary especially for user's like me and I must commend your efforts for taking out your time to join this great community, I want to believe that a lot has been said by other users through their comments under your introduction post, I won't be saying much at all cause I want to believe they've a lot has been said as to what you should be to know

Let me once again welcome you to the proof and brain 🧠 community where everyone is a winner and where everyone act like family it will interest you that your engagement is very important to the community and irrespective of how little it might be you will get rewarded for it to me personally I see the proof of brain community as the best place to learn new things and I know that it will give you the opportunity to meet new people share ideas with them and will help you growth together, I must let you know that there is a lot of things for you to learn in this community aside the meeting of new people sharing of ideas with them you will also have the chance to at least give the community what you have to offer in terms of good content ,less I forget, let me let you understand that the community has rules and regulations which I want to believe that other users might have tell you in thier comments

Also thier are lot of groups that you can join in the community as you meet with lot of people just like I said earlier the community as a laws,let me explain little, things like plagiarism,abuse of tags and abuse of other users and not welcome in the community,do well to enjoy your stay in the community and interact with all the users every day, as your introduction post as been more than 6 days now ,but I will be of help to you if you will need help on anything, let me welcome you once again and don't forget to discuss
with other users as this is the best place that you can be at anytime the proof of brain community is the home for everybody, is where we get to meet new people and learn new things, welcome to the group of people with great 🧠 and I'll be looking forward to see more from you enjoy your stay

SPANISH

Hola @emacomez Debo decir que es muy agradable verte y quiero decir que eres bienvenido a la comunidad. He revisado tu muro y he podido ver que realmente no has publicado nada reciente, pero Eso no significa que no deba hacer comentarios sobre su publicación de introducción, es muy seguro que esto podría llegar tarde, pero de toda la importancia de quién debo hacer esto no debe pasarse por alto, he visto muchos comentarios en su publicación de introducción y quiero creer que estos usuarios de una manera u otra le agregan valor

Permítanme decir esto nuevamente, llegar a la prueba de la comunidad de cerebros es algo que va más allá de lo extraordinario, especialmente para usuarios como yo, y debo elogiar sus esfuerzos por tomarse su tiempo para unirse a esta gran comunidad. Quiero creer que se han hecho muchas cosas. dicho por otros usuarios a través de sus comentarios en su publicación de introducción, no voy a decir mucho porque quiero creer que se ha dicho mucho sobre lo que debería ser para saber

Permítame una vez más darle la bienvenida a la comunidad de prueba y cerebro 🧠 donde todos son ganadores y donde todos actúan como una familia, le interesará que su compromiso sea muy importante para la comunidad e independientemente de lo poco que pueda ser por lo que será recompensado. para mí personalmente veo la comunidad de prueba de cerebro como el mejor lugar para aprender cosas nuevas y sé que te dará la oportunidad de conocer gente nueva, compartir ideas con ellos y te ayudará a crecer juntos, debo hacerte saber que Hay muchas cosas para que aprendas en esta comunidad, aparte de la reunión de nuevas personas que comparten ideas con ellos, también tendrás la oportunidad de al menos darle a la comunidad lo que tienes para ofrecer en términos de buen contenido, menos lo olvido. , déjeme hacerle entender que la comunidad tiene reglas y regulaciones que quiero creer que otros usuarios podrían haberle dicho en sus comentarios.

También hay muchos grupos a los que puedes unirte en la comunidad a medida que te encuentras con mucha gente, como dije antes, la comunidad como una ley, déjame explicarte un poco, cosas como plagio, abuso de etiquetas y abuso de otros usuarios y no bienvenido a la comunidad, haz bien en disfrutar tu estadía en la comunidad e interactuar con todos los usuarios todos los días, ya que tu publicación de presentación ha pasado más de 6 días, pero te ayudaré si necesitas ayuda en algo. , déjame darte la bienvenida una vez más y no te olvides de discutir
con otros usuarios, ya que este es el mejor lugar en el que puedes estar en cualquier momento, la comunidad de prueba de cerebro es el hogar para todos, es donde podemos conocer gente nueva y aprender cosas nuevas, bienvenido al grupo de personas con gran 🧠 y yo Estaremos deseando ver más de usted disfrute de su estadía.

PORTUGUESE

Hello @emacomez I must say it is very pleasant to see you and I want to say you're welcome to the community I've checked your wall and I've been able to see that you've not really posted anything of recent but that does not mean I should not have comment on your introduction post it is very certain that this might be coming late but of all the importance of which am to do this should not be overlooked,I have seen lot comments on your introduction post and I want to believe that this users as in one way or the other add value to you

let me say this again coming to the proof of brain community is something that goes beyond extra ordinary especially for user's like me and I must commend your efforts for taking out your time to join this great community, I want to believe that a lot has been said by other users through their comments under your introduction post, I won't be saying much at all cause I want to believe they've a lot has been said as to what you should be to know

Let me once again welcome you to the proof and brain 🧠 community where everyone is a winner and where everyone act like family it will interest you that your engagement is very important to the community and irrespective of how little it might be you will get rewarded for it to me personally I see the proof of brain community as the best place to learn new things and I know that it will give you the opportunity to meet new people share ideas with them and will help you growth together, I must let you know that there is a lot of things for you to learn in this community aside the meeting of new people sharing of ideas with them you will also have the chance to at least give the community what you have to offer in terms of good content ,less I forget, let me let you understand that the community has rules and regulations which I want to believe that other users might have tell you in thier comments

Also thier are lot of groups that you can join in the community as you meet with lot of people just like I said earlier the community as a laws,let me explain little, things like plagiarism,abuse of tags and abuse of other users and not welcome in the community,do well to enjoy your stay in the community and interact with all the users every day, as your introduction post as been more than 6 days now ,but I will be of help to you if you will need help on anything, let me welcome you once again and don't forget to discuss
with other users as this is the best place that you can be at anytime the proof of brain community is the home for everybody, is where we get to meet new people and learn new things, welcome to the group of people with great 🧠 and I'll be looking forward to see more from you enjoy your stay

Olá @emacomez, devo dizer que é muito agradável vê-lo e quero dizer que seja bem-vindo à comunidade. Verifiquei seu mural e pude ver que você não postou nada de recente, mas isso não significa que eu não deva comentar seu post de introdução, é certo que isso pode estar chegando tarde, mas de toda a importância de fazer isso não deve ser esquecido, eu vi muitos comentários em seu post de introdução e eu quero acreditar que esses usuários, de uma forma ou de outra, agregam valor para você

deixe-me dizer isso novamente, chegando à prova da comunidade do cérebro é algo que vai além do extraordinário, especialmente para usuários como eu, e devo elogiar seus esforços por dedicar seu tempo para se juntar a esta grande comunidade, quero acreditar que muito foi dito por outros usuários através de seus comentários em sua postagem de introdução, eu não direi muito porque quero acreditar que eles já disseram muito sobre o que você deveria saber

Deixe-me mais uma vez dar-lhe as boas-vindas à comunidade de prova e inteligência onde todos são vencedores e onde todos agem como uma família, vai interessar a você que seu envolvimento seja muito importante para a comunidade e independentemente de quão pouco seja, você será recompensado por para mim, pessoalmente, vejo a prova da comunidade do cérebro como o melhor lugar para aprender coisas novas e sei que isso lhe dará a oportunidade de conhecer novas pessoas, compartilhar ideias com elas e ajudá-los a crescer juntos. Devo informá-los de que há muito para você aprender nesta comunidade, além de conhecer novas pessoas, compartilhando ideias com elas, você também terá a chance de, pelo menos, dar à comunidade o que você tem a oferecer em termos de bom conteúdo, a menos que eu me esqueça , deixe-me entender que a comunidade tem regras e regulamentos que acredito que outros usuários possam ter informado em seus comentários

Além disso, há muitos grupos dos quais você pode ingressar na comunidade ao se encontrar com muitas pessoas, como eu disse anteriormente, a comunidade como uma lei, deixe-me explicar um pouco, coisas como plágio, abuso de tags e abuso de outros usuários e não bem-vindo à comunidade, faça bem em aproveitar sua estadia na comunidade e interagir com todos os usuários todos os dias, já que sua postagem de introdução já faz mais de 6 dias, mas eu serei útil se você precisar de ajuda em alguma coisa , deixe-me dar-lhe as boas-vindas mais uma vez e não se esqueça de discutir
com outros usuários, pois este é o melhor lugar onde você pode estar a qualquer momento, a comunidade de prova de cérebro é a casa para todos, é onde podemos conhecer novas pessoas e aprender coisas novas, bem-vindo ao grupo de pessoas com grande 🧠 e eu estarei ansioso para ver mais de você aproveitar a sua estadia


Posted via proofofbrain.io