You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goal Tracking, month #2!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Welcome back..
Kudos to you on your achievements, it takes patience, courage and determination to achieve goals...

Everyone has a set goal and objective but how determined you are matters a lot. Looking at your achievements, I can tell how hard you really worked for it..

I believe you will do better before September..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thank you! How I do will also be partially determined by how the market does on these coins. If certain ones pump while I am holding them... great! If they pump when I am not holding them... not so great.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just like what I said, you are already breaking limits and shattering barriers, so what make you think you won't hold them when it pumps...

#justbelieve


Posted via proofofbrain.io

word to that!


Posted via proofofbrain.io