You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What the Hell - I'm Not Nice Anymore!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Different people different problems, I have been passing through worse here irrespective of the fact that I'm not a lady, my job keeps making me feel less important even when I know I am..

How can I be working from Monday to Saturday, no dag off and even at work, I don't have time for myself or anything just work work work 😣..

The worse is that my hardwork ain't appreciated, when appraisal is done, I will be scored low, when some other benefits or incentives is shared, I always get the lowest but I work with boses, I do what they do so why am I less than a Boss😞😞...

I understand how you feel because I am passing through some issues too and I'm planning to resign, I just want to get another job first..

How can I work all day and even when I'm ill, I still have to work from home, I guess they can still give me work if I'm 🛌..

I'm fed up!!
I'm tired too.. 😩


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I know, it sucks that we have to put up with this work bs. I hope you find another job - a good one! ☺️

I hope so too...

Thanks


Posted via proofofbrain.io