Followers Appreciation Promotion (1)

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

Advertisement

🔥 Lets Burn Some SPT Tokens 🔥


Followers Appreciation Promotion

It's time to bring back the Followers Appreciation Promotion. My followers list is forever growing and I appreciate everyone of yous. With so many Hivens creating good content its hard to read/reward them all. So this Promotion is designed for you to showcase one of your latest topics or a topic of another. I love running this promotion as it allows me to read the awesome content of my followers in which I might have otherwise overlooked.

In this weeks promotion I will be handing out upvotes and/or handing out crypto using the Hive-Engine tip bots !BEER and !ENGAGE to qualifying entries. Simply post a link to the topic you want Rewarded and I will Reward that topic. If I deem the topic to be spam, I will not reward it. The topic can be your own or any other that you think deserves extra rewards. You must be my follower to participate in this promotion as this promotion is designed for me to show appreciation to my followers.

Rules :

  • Follow Me
  • One entry per follower
  • Leave a link in the comment section to any topic you like
  • I will then reward that topic
  • Promotion ends on post payout

Your Post may receive the below message confirming my action

Your post has been rewarded/upvoted because of your participation in our Followers Appreciation Promotion !

Suggested Actions :

  • Resteem this post
  • Upvote this topic
  • Visit and upvote the links left by others

Disclaimer : With the promotion getting so many entries, I may miss an entry. This is not done intentionally nor will it happen often. Only post that are no older then 6 days will get an upvote.

This Weeks Featured Followers


Our First Featured Follower this week is @marcocasario. Also known as QualityCurationTrail, @marcocasario offers free weekly resteems. To participate visit their blog and follow the instructions in any of their active topics. This Hiven also offers users infinite reblogs and a daily upvote to those who delegate 30HP to them. Click the highlighted area to visit @marcocasario latest topic--- > FREE REBLOG and ~0.02 UPVOTE for quality posts!!


image.png

This Weeks Featured Followers


Our next Featured Follower is @gregory-f. This Hiven likes to post content about Splinterlands and routinely runs card giveaways. If you are a fan of winning free Splinterland cards than visiting @gregory-f blog is a must. You can see Gregory-f latest topic via clicking, SOLD OUT!


image.png

To Become a Featured Follower all you have to do is be my follower and participate in this promotion. Two random entries are picked from the list of participants in the comment section. The two entries will then be featured in the next edition of our Followers Appreciation Promotion.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

Thanks man! Much appreciated. Added you to my database as a thank you for featuring me!   =]

Great, thanks!

Have an !BEER and some !ENGAGE 10

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.


Hey @marcocasario, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Do you want to win SOME BEER together with your friends and draw the BEERKING.

Its always good to see the card giveaways up.

!BEER


Hey @gregory-f, here is a little bit of BEER from @rentmoney for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Nice concept, by giving back to your followers.

Thanks.

Sorry... what do you mean by a topic? Do you mean a subject? Or something that is happening like current affairs? Or like a post?

 3 years ago (edited) 

Any created topic on the HIVE network in which I'm able to upvote/give extra rewards to.

Leave a link, I'll visit the link and reward the topic with tip bots or/and an upvote when possible.

Ahhhh.... I've literally never noticed the topics before. I use Communities all the time but have never even looked into the topics until today.

Hmm, I'm using PeakD.com and can't figure out how to follow a topic. All I see is Community funness.

Are topics the same as tags?

If so, then I'd suggest https://peakd.com/trending/exxp

 3 years ago (edited) 

No, a link to any recent topic/post/article located on the hive network such as PeakD.com / Hive.Blog / POB ect.

For example the hive.blog link (URL) to this topic is https://hive.blog/hive-150329/@rentmoney/followers-appreciation-promotion-1

Ah, I'm sorry, I totally misunderstood.

Like this link?

https://peakd.com/exxp/@aussieninja/governancetokensdecentralizedgovernance-urzahcb9fnd6agiv2em3

Thanks sorry thanks! I appreciate you taking the time to explain it to me.

That's it, perfect. Upvoted and tip bots have been sent to the topic you linked.

No need to be sorry, I could of done a better job with explaining the promotion.

Congratulations @rentmoney! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 23000 comments.
Your next target is to reach 24000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Looks like it was a fun trip, awesome photos.

Thanks for sharing.

Tip bots sent + Upvoted.

!PIZZA
!BEER

Connect

Trade


@rentmoney! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @eii.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (7/10)

Nice Battle challenge.

Upvoted and tip bots sent.

Congratz to Splinterlands for selling out all the plots!

@rentmoney this is an awesome event, good luck bro :)

They sure did sell out fast.

Thanks for entering.

Upvoted/Tip Bot sents!

Thank you, Sir :)

!BEER


Hey @rentmoney, here is a little bit of BEER from @cloudblade for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that you can use BEER at dCity game to **buy dCity NFT cards** to rule the world.