You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help! Worries about My Logo Design....

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

That's soo helpful! Thanks! I've got to the point I"m going cross eyed! Sadly it's harder to do fancy things like curved letters on CANVA and I'm not skilled enough to use GIMP or photoshop. My dream is that some clever person will do it for me!

Sort:  

Well with your permission ,.... just give me a minute ;-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Just for example did a fast morph ,.. messed up the letters a bit , use this to compare the layout .

dreaming2.png


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Oh wow - you are soooo clever!!!!

Gimp is not that hard to learn ,.. it's like mspaint with some extra's ;-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Yeah, I can't even use mspaint lol.

I think I'll keep it straight - it appeals to my Libran need for balance a bit better, but I do love your idea!

It's your creation , so yes it needs your style ,... where you might try to enlarge the word dreaming just a bit to make it advertise the brand a bit more .
Where i do think "Dreaming of Earth" is a catchy brand name for deodorant or tea but also can see the humor when you would call it simply Riverflows ;-)

anyhow , may your products flourish and bring you good profit :-)