Turning The Page On 2022 And Building 2023

in Proof of Brainlast year (edited)

2022 is coming to an end here in Japan. It was a mixed year for me. My wife and I had some serious setbacks, but also opportunities. As we spun our wheels we managed to make some progress. We bought a car, grew our business and stayed married after 20 years!

Just like many of you though, we had setbacks every step of the way. From inflation to the transmission in my truck going out, it was two steps forward, 1 step back. Even so, going into 2023 I'm optimistic to continue building our business, our relationship and our resistance to the matrix.

In closing this year I really want to thank the HIVE communities for their support and curation of incredible content, especially @Pinmapple. The content people post HIVE is equivalent or superior to that of any of the best content on the web. I'm proud to share the same home with all of you.

Another community I want to mention is the @shadowhunters. The hard work by @melinda010100, @olgavita and the effort & creativity of the contributors has encouraged me to think deeper about what I look at, how I see it and to always keep my eyes open for an interesting reflection or shadow.

I want to wish you and yours a Happy New Year's Eve!

May 2023 be your best year yet!

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

All the best for the New Year 2023!🌈💐🍄🐈🐈

Thank you @kaminchan! We made it another year as purebloods, but the fight has just begun. Stay strong. Wishing you a healthy & prosperous 2023! 🐇