You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't resist my dumplings!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Pot Stickers are one of my favourite things when the Missus cooks, She spent time in China with one of her friends and has mastered the many of the various types of Chinese dumpling. However I will try these suspiciously gluten free things and see...

(Sinister music plays)

Sort:  

hehehehe yes i'm gonna bring another Chinese dumpling soon - and Im not sure what makes me m ore excited...
sharing the video with everyone

or EATING THEM ALLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL hahahahahahaha

hehehehe go go go see how i mastered the REAL KING OF THE DUMPLINGS. oh my gosh. its xiao long bao - i just dropped the video and i'm freaking out that I made them so fast (instead of the normal FOREVER) THAT THEY TAKE.

i'm serious - by the time i sit down to enjoy them at night - my back is on fire from standing up all day long to make these... i did some shortcuts that cut back on SO much time - but none of the flavor and i'm so happy cuz i'm making these again tonight and eating about 38. for me. just me.
hahahahahahaha