You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uncensored Comment About Transfolk, Millennials, and Commies!

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Haha, all good, I enjoy your approach, just thought I'd note our, uh, different styles. :)

I've never not seen a society split up into separate power levels or groups, even one's that specifically aim to avoid such things, so I'm willing to accept the fracturing as 'part of human nature'... the interesting thing to me is the degree of it lately. Because I don't believe an 'extreme degree' of fracturing and divisiveness is necessary.

Although I've only seen snippets of critical theory, I've not been overly impressed by thinking involved by the few I've seen espousing it. But (as with anything I'm not extremely well-versed in) I'll with-hold judgment.

Thanks for writing! 🙏