Sort:  

Hi, I just now read the comments, sorry about the delay.

First thing to do when joining read.cash is to backup your wallet seed. The website has no access to your wallet and there is no recovery. Save the seed and you can even import it in another wallet service (i.e. Bitcoin.com).

Now, about the website, I suggest to start reading the notifications that will begin ariving.

The website is user friendly. You will find how to navigate easily. I haven't written a complete guide for Read.Cash yet, but I can give you some pointers.

  • Write at least 3-minute reading time material
  • You can republish, but tips will be higher if you write unique content on read.cash
  • Don't plagiarize or try to cheat
  • Multiaccounts are accepted but will reduce your payment (better have only one account)
  • After you get a few tips, use them to boost your content (I use $1-5 to boost views but you can use just a few cents)
  • Promote your content in social media
  • Read other articles and interact with the community

All these will help you find more followers, more viewers and increase the visibility of your articles.

Certainly when none of these are followed, the tips will be way lower.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your response.I am very

I am very grateful.