You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gotta be this highlight for Hive in 2021 for me!

I've always loved your free spirit. I can't over emphasize how much of a lovely person you are. You never give up too, I'm sure during those plan changing times and during the hack, you kept on finding new ways to make this work.

Only Dreeemy can do this Postscript!

I knew you would make the whole write up feel so unintentional at the end! It couldn't have ended that way right? Till we had our asses laughing and rolling on the floor eh? Mission successful!


I would make my highlights story soon. I'm happy I have something to highlight at least hehehehe. It been a crazy 4 months on my return to hive. Alot has happened!

!PIZZA !LUV !giphy Merry Christmas

Sort:  

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

we were in DM and he and I were laughing about it LOLOL I told him I needed to make that P.S. on my post hahahahahahahahahaha

i'm so glad it got you giggling LOLOLOL

and thank you for the beautiful comment!!! :) it means so much to me ❤️ Merry Christmas Sam!!! :)