You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY REPORT ON DREEMPORT CHALLENGE ( WEEK 5 OF 6)

hello my lovely partner... I hope you're still rocking it going into this week. New week, new teem haha but I got your back❣️Make sure you don't spread yourself too thin this week and get some rest so that you have the energy after school to push through all these challenges. Maybe school is out for the holidays like my kids...in which case, enjoy your time off and then I am certain that you will smash it this week. Your're a rockstar Adore 😍!ALIVE !PIZZA !hivebits

Sort:  

What's HBIT?
Success! You mined .9 HBIT and the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | about | wallet | market | tools | discord | community | <><

@adoore-eu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (8/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.