Sort:  

agree :)

Hey Leah, I'm particularly sorry about the way I'm going to act right now, it's not really of my own doing, please don't get offended but I'll still like you to listen to me though.
#sigh, I don't like it when things get this way but men, it is what it is. Don't get me wrong my dear, things like this just happen and then it starts to get weird and a certain awkward situation happens.

I guess what I'm trying to say is that I'm just discovering that your name is Leah, hehe, (whispers, your name is lovely,) and I don't want it to sound weird because last time I told you I loved the way you talk, now it's your name, hahaha. I sound like a stalker of some sort,lol. But yeah, I don't even know why I typed this whole thing

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah!!!!!!!!!!

you just seriously made me laugh so hard - and my cheeks are red! LOL

You got me scared though at first! I saw the comment come up in notifications and it sounded like you were upset with me! hahahahahahahaha

untitled.gif

well... 😊🙈 I'm glad you like my name LOLOL

Did you really laugh that hard??, Lol, I sorry about your red cheeks.

Hehehe, that was the plan, to mess with you a bit, I'm glad it worked. I'm certainly not upset, lol, who could ever be upset at you, haha.

Now you're making me laugh 😂😂😂😂😂, such a lovely Gif, awnnnnnn

hahahaha yes!!! LOL i laughed because I was expecting something bad - and then I GOT THE SURPRISE of something so sweet! hahahaha so i really laughed hard hahahahahahahaha