You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB Update: D&D - Drama and Delegations

Hello.

I do not require delegations nor would I ask for them if I met the requirements at this time.

While I initially posted articles on POB because it was new and shiny, I got more involved because of @calumam's activities. The rewards have been nice, the engagement is fantastic, and the tribe is new.

Given my background, I felt it was like any other tribe at its inception...too new. It was founded on a logically prepared dream. However, aren't all organizations started this way? I read about how POB doesn't have a use case as an argument and find it difficult for it to find purchase when a detractor finds no use case for their favorite token.

I have experience in project management and am finishing a master's degree in that craft. I'm debating about a doctorate. I've written project plans, procedures, data bases, and applications to make business decisions easier. If it wasn't for the allure of the POB concept and Cal's drive I'm not sure I would have stayed on hive for reasons stated by @offgridlife. The community reminds me this is a good place to be.

For now, I will try continue curating in a manner that benefits more people. I have guidance from onealpha's post and @amr's cleverly designed tools for that goal. The priority for me is to continue working on the roadmap and publish guidelines that people can scrutinize. During this summer, I will provide updates to these guides and then request a vote for ratification.

I ask that everyone please review them and give their input. Without your input, I don't know that we can move forward. Oh! Support @leprechaun! The POB-Ecency project is a perfect use case for POB. And it is a clear demonstration of what we can achieve if we value something.

I hope everyone has a great evening/morning/day where ever you may reside.


Posted via proofofbrain.io