You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When was the last time you did something for yourself?

Taking care of yourself is important. Even if what you get is micro-care in between busy times. You'll have to take time for yourself eventually, however, so it's good to plan in advance. It can get difficult at times though, so best wishes and health for anyone having a rough time of it.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

It's good to plan for it in advance as you said, that way, the difficult times do not get in the way


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Ah, well look at that. My browser crashed. I didn't think my comment was saved. I'm glad it was. I like to minimize the impact when possible. Or, as is not too disruptive to my family.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Lol

Network has been terrible today, though

I am glad it saved too.

I like to minimize the impact when possible. Or, as is not too disruptive to my family.

I completely understand, sir


Posted via proofofbrain.io