You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Become an invictus

Thank you for sharing your story. If I may ask, what did you mean by the below quoted statement?

Here Mimin has prepared three super inspirational phrases that will increase the reader's energy.

You then go on to discuss only two different quotes, but two different people.

Aside from that, I appreciate your message of positivity. Thank you, again.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

@scholaris.pob first of all i am excited that such a lovely person read my writeup....

Secondly "Mimin"is my nick name....but i have put it in a way to make people undertsand that i was referring to myself...

Was typing so fast,i omitted the third quote...i have added the third quote...thanks for dropping by..


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you. I appreciate your response.