Sort:  

It's about to enter the beta stage. They're going to be doing something in 4 weeks, I think, too show off the current game play... I'm stoked. I've bought nearly 600k lvl in anticipation.

Oh I didn’t know it was ready for purchase. I’m not at my computer right now. What’s the going rate?

The current spread is 0.00101 on the buy side and 0.00115 on the sell side. I've been buying at 0.001 and under and selling it for 0.00130. The spread just recently tightened, but it was nice selling 100K worth at 0.00130 to turn around and buy at 0.00096 over and again. That's how I went from 200K to 500K of LVL in such a short period of time.

I just saw the trailer. This game is going to be legendary for Hive once all the kinks get worked out.

Exactly my thoughts, thus the investment. I'm over 500k lvl and working my way up to 1M where I plan to pause. I'm already in the top 50 on the rich list...

I'll be joining you on that list.

See ya at the top lol

Is there a front end for this token?

Not that I've seen. @psyberx should be able to answer better than me.

We will set up something similar to SPT in the future when the game is launched