You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There is always someone worse than I and you...

In fact, there are both good and bad sides in our lives. Good times and bad times will come in our lives. This is a very normal thing. However, when we are good, we do not think of the Creator

And every man thinks this is his worst time to survive the most helpless time in which he has nothing to do even though he thinks consent is the worst time of his life then we think how good the people around me are why I am in so much trouble why so much trouble Why am I being around? Why aren't people around me having problems like that?

All the people in this world face some or the other problem and because of that problem he feels a pain in his mind. All the people in the world feel pain. It's normal, but you can't live in the world if you compare yourself, but the points you made were awesome.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I agree with your words when we find ourselves sufficiently unremembered by the creator, and for us it doesn't matter. I believe that we all suffer, even though we suffer in different aspects, for some it's a light thing for others it's the end of the world, and when comparing with the suffering of our neighbors, his is smaller than ours, but maybe for those who are suffering this the suffering seems to be great.


Posted via proofofbrain.io