Sort:  

Witnessed!

✌🙏👍

20210226_153254.jpg

!gif wedding

Now you have to sign the registry.

I thought HIVE WAS the Registry : /

Alan-Watts.png

Money backed by nothing is worth?

Quite strange but thrilling.

Good looking wife and Kids.

And most of all a very enticing and attractive table.😷

I admire the concept you did here.

I wish you more and more years of a Happy married life.🥂
Thanks, Sure I will have a superb week and I wish you have a superb week too.


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you.

You are welcome.🤗


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Congratulations!

Posted using Dapplr

Thank you.

Family is indeed a big deal. And a beautiful one at that. Congratulations @shepz1 you inspire a lot here. 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks friend :-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Beautiful!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thank you ;-)

Superb mate😀

Cheers bro, it was a laugh a minute, my Polish is crap, but the woman who married us was laughing and let me get away with it lol.

😁🤣👍

Great day indeed.

Cheers my friend.

Congratulations, now no chain of custody to work through should something happen to you, your daughter will have a nice bike collection.

Indeed she will, cheers friend.

I like that tradition to throw the flowers :) Lovely wife and kids.

Just for curiosity: you rarely visit my blog and comment. Why is that?

Been super busy, and to be honest I spend most of my time on proofofbrain.io - pob. If people do not put the tag pob in I do not get to even see the post. You can add the pob tag and earn pob, hive and hbd for free.

The question was very mischievous of me, I confess. After all, it would be fine not to be interested. I post for quite some time now through tagging pob, by the way - LOL ;-)