You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I went to the Pub

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Back in the steemit day and still now I do random posts about life, about my day. Sure they may not pay much, who cares anyway about money? Not me. Write what you want, what you feel. The happy, the sad, the real day you had, fuck spell checks, free write. The best will come out of you.

And you never know, it may just make you happier.

Do as we do here in PL, fuck the government and do what you WANT!

Have a superb week Tgal. Get ya ass to that pub as often as you want!!!!!!!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

I'm not a writer tho, I'm an artist. This free writing you speak of sounds like putting your diary out for everyone to read. Not sure I can do it. I'll see what comes out. Maybe. Am planning to go to a Waterboys gig next month too. xx


Posted via proofofbrain.io