You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POB-Ecency: CTA/RFP

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I liked this schol , you haven’t slacked like us and already up with recommendations. I will use it actively for a week at least before putting forward my observations. To ensure they are relevant and meaningful.

Lol, you already ran into different browsers, seems like your are a born UI tester.

What you have put forward i feel are most significant iterations and indispensable. I accede that they must be executed.

Also, I wanted to ask if we changing our branding? 🤔 Are we going blue with our brain and will this be a part of our core brand identity permanently now?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

That’s good a week of trials is certainly welcome. Thank you for your help. The community will really appreciate it.

Oh I do software testing in real life. Most of the project I’ve done involved IT in some way.

As far as branding is concerned I can’t really comment at this time. I’m not involved with that area. My sole concern is functionality at this time.

Oh I do software testing in real life. Most of the project I’ve done involved IT in some way.

I see, thats why your testing is so concrete and professional. Nice Man

I get it, let’s focus on mechanics first, I will point out branding concerns at discord.

Thanks 🙏

Yeah, branding definitely isn't my forte. I mean, I can DO it, but not as well as others.

I mostly focus on backend development and testing. I do some front end development, but only related to statistics presentations on tools like Tableau, Excel, or Power BI.