You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I went to the Pub

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

What about vaccinated people ,.. should we be worried about them spreading the shit they got injected with ? ... i like to stay far from them , just to be sure , so no pub for me ,.. then again i am in Norway , so a beer is costly ,... while the moonshine at gatherings in the town i am in is cheap and way stronger .
A friend did go to a pub in his hometown on the coast . Came back with bruised ribs and shit ,, what happened i asked . He answered with a big smile ,.. I don't really remember ?.. i just said " there is no virus " out loud , then all hell broke loose .. i left when the first cop arrived .
So no restrictions in Norwegen pubs , but the whole mindset is scared and stupid as shit .
Nah, ill stick to this little place of freedom where we sometimes party around fires until the sun comes up far away from any government bull-shit rules and regulations ;-)

Sort:  

Hahaha your friend sounds funny. Yes I also prefer outdoors which is why I always sit in the 'garden' but defo campfires etc are my fave get-togethers. I went to Norway about 10 years ago and the pub scene there was very much like here. We have a lot of the same blood in our veins from the old vikings ;-)
As for being scared of the vaxd? No I don't believe in contagion, I simply avoid them for their mind numbing boringness. I don't believe the vaxd are pub loving types either, they'd surely be too scared to mingle even after their useless shot. I think the pubs will be full of non-compliants which is why the pubs would be wise to not comply either.


Posted via proofofbrain.io