You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My revenge on the Rubik's cube !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago (edited)

you already mastered the art of taking destiny into your own hands

I must say , my defect from birth gave very high blood pressure to the brain . All i received was chaos , hence my silent shy type as a kid , anyone could fool me in my desperate search for honest explanations that i could understand . Most was pure coincident or Karma keeping a eye on me . ;-)

For me being the weakest kid i had for sure the most will to live of all . What doesn't kill you can only make you stronger . That for sure needs some self-love i guess . And to love thyself is to know thyself , witch as a fractal relates to others to . Love , care , emotions , like a tear for some stranger that died by violence ,... i am as we are . 😌 ,... now let me be 😁

Sort:  

Interesting

Yes, what does not kill you makes you stronger

And I agree that loving oneself, equates to knowing who they are

now let me be 😁

You are released from my curiosity 😅😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io