My revenge on the Rubik's cube !

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

I hated that cube , i had one , but no booklet to solve it . Must have bin 8 or 9 years old when it hyped . I to just had to have one , and for being a mind stimulating toy my parents did not have any problems giving me , and my brother , each one . I did not , like my brother did , place myself above the cube claiming it to be a dumb puzzle ,.. whilst never solving it . That could be because at school in my class most girls could solve the cube while non of the boy could . We boys refused to read the booklet with instructions , probably because we saw are dad's do no different . This cube came and turned the power structure right around , girls where mocking us . There more patience approach made them beating the puzzle and so us boys .

oog.jpg

( picture taken like some other guy on here does to sometimes , holding it the wrong way around , seems to work for him , so why not give that a try to ) ,.. ;-)

So after together with 11 other boys being laughed at and bullied ,.. ( Trhee of them girls game up to me while walking home , scandalized me for not knowing the cube and pushed me in the hedge ) ( took me years to overcome that ) .. i snapped , i took a screwdriver back to school the next day ,... i was gonna teach them , i would not let them step on me like that ,... i would show them .


( Some music to break the tension if you like ,...;-) .. )

Where where we ? ,.. ho'yeah , back to school , screwdriver and cube at hand . That is , casually fiddling the cube with two hands keeping the tool hidden between my belt .
I waited and timed the moment for this needed everyone's attention . First 15 minutes where for kids to tell something about something , like when they went to the zoo or something . I sat down and over-exited i stuck my hand in the air , waving , going , me, me , me me !
I knew the teacher could not pass on me , i never did act like that , i was just a shy silent kid , so indeed that worked as a charm . Yes Daniel , tell us what you have for us , we all like to know the teacher said while summoning silence in the room .
Well , i started , while putting the cube on the table ,... THIS ! .. i said . And pointed in triumph at it with a big smile .
YES ! the teacher complied in anger , i know , it's a cube ,.. forbidden to have in hands during class ,.. like you know ! Well sir , i said , i can solve it .

The teachers face turned in to a sarcastic friendly smile while he spoke ,.. You have 8 minutes left before i start class , so show it to us . The teacher knew very well who he spoke to , worse kid ever in math ,.. or fuck , anything he tried to teach .
I looked at the three girls with a grim smile ,.. fear in there eyes now , for nobody they knew ever did the cube under 10 minutes . Could he , could he beat us and so destroy the power they have gained true the cube ?
I took the screwdriver , slammed it straight in to ..... the cube . Disrupting its structure and so releasing all single cubes to freedom . It took me about 5 minutes to stick the cube back together solved and still working . Girls where scandalizing me even more , amazed and shocked by my deeds , boy where celebrating victory out loud . And the teacher was speechless for for sure two whole minutes .
https://www.tested.com/making/876291-self-solving-rubiks-cube-robot/

image.png

At least it didn't take me 3 years to make the thing self-solving . Where i must say , you might know the code to crack a puzzle , even know it's single parts and where they have to go , without the right skills some puzzles can never be solved . But that is for a next post , where this post is basically the start of , like it becoming to long for one post . I got at least seven pictures left for whats coming . I invented a hard to solve puzzle , only 12 pieces of exact same size and weight . Inspired by M.C. Escher his work called Graviton .
I managed to make it in to a 3D puzzle of great mathematical construction , capable of holding up a glass and a beer .

Heintje.jpg

But that all for an other time , i am popping that beer and wish you all the best for now . ;-)

Feel free to comment , do you to got trauma's from Rubik's cube ?

Pictures source : Me or sited on the spot .


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

You certainly deserve a round of applause and 100% up-vote for having solved the Cubik Rube in such a unique manner...😎 (Nice Selfie too)

I corrected the natural balance that day to ,.. girls where stupid again to 9 year old boys ,.. and girls still thought the same about boys . Peace was restored , differences where accepted again . I shifted the woke culture decades in to the future . .... Rhotshield and Swabh cursed and swore over it . .... ....... yeah , nice selfie i did there , not at all holding my camera wrongly around ,.. just checking the mirror inside you know . ;-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Hahahaha. Man, wasn't that cheating? No one considered it cheating?


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I call it exceptional skills , cheating is using a wall-hack and auto-aim .

Girls where scandalizing me even more

I think this is the answer you where looking for . ;-)


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Cool

Impressive

Cheers

A round of applause

Hehehe

You did great fella

Although, this is considered cheating, but who cares? You got what you wanted

The boys must have been proud of you from that day on 😁


Posted via proofofbrain.io

thks , and if they where proud for long , i do not know . For a few days later they dragged me of to a hospital again to undergo some life threatening operations . By the time i came back to school they where all staring at pink and purple haired trolls . Not a cube in sight .

image.png

Did do a long speech in front of class about my periods away . Some turned pale white , some almost barfed , death silence ruled . Putting some visuals to my story by using slaughter-house rip-case slashing scene pictures did amazing things . ,... i was never bullied again in that class ,.. all avoided me like the plague . ;-)

Lol

So growing up, you already mastered the art of taking destiny into your own hands

You defined how you wanted to be treated and everyone had no option than to accept it

Is this what it means to love oneself? Being able to express how you should be treated in words and in actions?

Wow


Posted via proofofbrain.io

you already mastered the art of taking destiny into your own hands

I must say , my defect from birth gave very high blood pressure to the brain . All i received was chaos , hence my silent shy type as a kid , anyone could fool me in my desperate search for honest explanations that i could understand . Most was pure coincident or Karma keeping a eye on me . ;-)

For me being the weakest kid i had for sure the most will to live of all . What doesn't kill you can only make you stronger . That for sure needs some self-love i guess . And to love thyself is to know thyself , witch as a fractal relates to others to . Love , care , emotions , like a tear for some stranger that died by violence ,... i am as we are . 😌 ,... now let me be 😁

Interesting

Yes, what does not kill you makes you stronger

And I agree that loving oneself, equates to knowing who they are

now let me be 😁

You are released from my curiosity 😅😅


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Fair enough, nobody said you can't bring a screwdriver to a mind fight!


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Or a cube .... ;-)