Choco-Pizza

in Proof of Brain3 years ago

Made a new kind of pizza with my kids. Crazy knuckleheads!

pizza-brownies.jpeg

My youngest was trying to calculate if one or two packs of mix would be necessary. We read the instructions but it called for a rectangle pan.

My thinking was all about something even cooking on Teflon, but the pan is only about an inch high so two packages of Brownie mix might have overflowed in the oven.

Half a stick of butter and a couple eggs later, we just risked it. And here is the end result.

a-pizza-of-brownies.jpeg

I would have cut it into squares with the little triangular ones occurring every so often, but my youngest had to have the pizza-cut option.

I had bought the round oven sheet in order to keep Brownies from burning and to evenly cook them. Success! Coincidentally, the crust area turned out to be the best of all, just like with pizza.

Good evening, and good evening snack!

spbobFooter.jpeg


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Sort:  

This pizza is paired with chicken ice cream. jajaja.

Best of both worlds 😍

Your name caught me and read it Sponge-pob Lol
It looks delicious


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Chocolate pizza! Looks interesting and nice haha.

!PIZZA


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Connect

Trade


@sponge-bob! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @thegoliath.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

Connect

Trade


@sponge-bob! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!