KingSong S18 Ride Video 💥 Crash Included (at the end)

in Proof of Brain2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Epic Ride on One Wheel!

a hive / 3speak exclusive

I have made this journey many times but never while filming and never this fast.

vlcsnap-2021-12-28-19h00m51s663.png

I snagged this video just after buying the new KingSong S18. You will notice that I did not crank up the speed at first. Actually this wheel is capable of doing 35 mph but I stayed well below that on my first ride.

Riding home from the Electric Unicycle dealer though grass, dirt, forest, and spiral ramp at the end. The video ends when I had the bright idea to ride down a staircase. I have only ever ridden down the occasional curb on my previous wheels.

The helmet was purchased after I narrowly escaped the fall presented on this #video - I ask that you all take a moment and knock on wood as I tell you that I have not fallen while on a unicycle in over five years. The wood need knocking now that I said it. Oh, and I let that taxi pass me...

image.png

Copyright Free music source. chosen because it had no drum solos or other overtly obtrusive parts, plus it went well with the crash footage.

spbobFooter.jpeg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

@sponge-bob Es un excelente video, lo he visto completo y en todo tu recorrido recordé cuando salía por esos mismo lugares en bicicleta (A menudo los mismos caminos). Y me dió muchas ganas también de volver a tener un monociclo eléctrico, pero ya no como el de antes, si como el tuyo!
Cabe mencionar que vos me enseñaste a andar con el "solo wheel", mentor en muchas áreas!

(@hosgug seguro recuerda cuando iba a la oficina con mi rueda).

Recuerdo muy bien esa época @jhelbich. No eres pequeño de estatura y realmente sorprendía tu agilidad para mantenerte sobre esa rueda motorizada.
Como dijiste, excelente el video de @sponge-bob y el "crash" un gran final, digno de una película.

Gracias! Cada bajada me puso los pies mas adelante sobre los pedales. Desde entonces, sigo practicando...

Everything can be learned with practice. But I will never do this...


Mostly because I don't have a drone 🚁

Me ayudaste mucho tambien amigo. Tomo horas para encontrar las fotos del la SoloWheel nueva - los chicos la usaba como motor en el go kart casero!

image.png

We were a bit short on hills for the home made go kart - but we found a way to make it go fast.

@sponge-bob Yo también recuerdo esta época de los chicos! Por Avenida de mayo un domingo. Saludos!