DECIDED TO TRY AN IPHONE FOR THE FIRST TIME.

Last week, my phone got stolen and it was a very painful incident. Due to my activities on Hive, and also in school, I had to try all means necessary to get another phone. Fortunately, I got support from some hiveans like @dfacademy, @ceparl, @cwow2, @williams-owb @whatamidoing and @k-banti.

The truth is, I would not be able to afford this device if not for the support from these people. The most touching and least expected was from @k-banti who gave me a loan of almost $200 to payback any time I have it. I never really expected it because I know the present state he is. Brother, I am very grateful.

At first, I was planing on getting the Xiaomi Redmi Note 10 Pro, but after some persuation and discussion from my brothers, who were telling me that getting an iphone of that same amount is better than getting an android device.

It took time before I concluded to get an Iphone. I had to contact @josediccus to hear his thought about using an iphone and how helpful it can be to me in matters relating to blogging, and hearing from his view, I thought it is worth giving it a try if not for the first time.

So, I decided to go for an iphone Xr 64gb which cost about $315 for a UK Used device. Then, I had to accompany it with a small android phone which I can store my other sims since Iphones can only contain a single sim only.

Fairly, I have been enjoying the device and it's swiftness. The pictures are very sharp, neat and clean and the sizes of these pictures are not up to 4mb unlike my former phone where I have seen a single picture having a size of 10mb plus.

Here are some pictures I have taken with the device below

The picture above is my guitar, combo speaker, guitar effect pedal and extension plug. These are the kits I use to make my music videos. I am very grateful to hive for having these items, as I would not be able to afford any of these if not for Hive.

Above is a beautiful picture of my mum, younger sister and nephew. I took this picture with the phone camera. The picture is very sharp and beautiful.

I love this picture above best, most especially the pose from my younger sister and the little baby boy.

Here, you can find me. I took this picture using the black and white filter on the phone camera.

Overall, I like the phone and do no regret getting it. Nothing really unique about Iphone either. It is just overhyped in my country. Thanks for reading through.

Sort:  

Sweeet. Looking rather amazing if you ask me, this will help you record better videos as well as images too. Take a look at those dazzling shots as well. Hopefully you get to fully use this without it being stolen.

@tipu curate

Hopefully you get to fully use this without it being stolen

As street the vex now, na make him sef shine e eye make e no loose guard.

I wish him together forever with this one, till a new smartphone do them part 😃

definitely, I would make more clearer videos, and dazzling shots as you have said. I love the phone to be sincere.

You have a beautiful family.
And it's no surprise that you got support when you needed it with your down to earth personality.
Have a great taste of the Apple-device!

Smiles... thank you very much. I appreciate.

Congrats Man 👨! iphone Xr is a great option because of its media qualities, it will be of handy on your content making. You got nice photos here, sweet family with awesome man! May it last long on you! ♥♥

Thank you very much.. I appreciate the support I got from you however little or big, they meant a lot to me.

Brother, I am very grateful.

I'm glad I could be of help to you brother.

You've made a great choice. I can assure you that you'll enjoy using your new smartphone. The photos are beautiful and I love them. Looking forward to see more excellent works you'll be creating will be creating with your new device.

I would continue to show my gratitude for your kind heart. Thanks very much for all you have done.

This is nice, I'm so happy to knwo about this... Thank goodness I decided to check Hive right now 😊

Congrats on your new iPhone, nice pics there... Your sis is looking beautiful.

Back to being active, thanks to those who helped in one way or the other.

Thank you very much... Big thanks to those who supported me one way or the other.

Glad you could get another phone. Ps: your family is beautiful

Bro thank you very much... I appreciate your kind words.

Wow happy for you, when I see you (God knows when🤗🤗) I will drink wine for that phone head, and please be careful next time.
Enjoy ya new phone💕💕✌✌

Thanks dear, I would surely be careful next time.

Nothing really unique about Iphone either. It is just overhyped in my country.

Lol,you are right about this I just don't why Nigeria can't see that Samsung is way better than Iphone,they just want to use iphone by all means.

I have not used a high end samsung before but hopefully, by next year I would try getting a samsung to use along with my iphone...

A loss of a cell phone can be very painful

yes oh, it can but this ended sweet because of the support I got from friends.

You are tempting me to get one, always wanted one but I try to tell myself that a phone is a phone.

Smile... You should get one, don't hold back... Life is short to do so.

Very very true.

Gosh..... I am envious of you right now

I had always thought you used an iphone though, well, I guess my thoughts translated to you having an iphone

You made the right choice, because yesterday, I used a friend's iphone to take shots of she and her friend, it was mad 💢💢

Then I made a video of them and my friend couldn't stop staring and watching the scenes.

I never knew iphones were that good, I mean, I have heard the hype, I didn't believe it until I held it, and used it for practical purposes.

Congratulations on getting your phone. Thank you to all hivers for their support... Cheers 🥂🥳


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Gosh..... I am envious of you right now

Smiles.... maybe you should try lose your phone too, so you can be in my position as well 😅..

You made the right choice, because yesterday, I used a friend's iphone to take shots of she and her friend, it was mad

Yeah, Iphone really make pretty good pictures... That's why most ladies love it even guys as well. Google pixel is also mad but very expensive even more than an iphone.

Congrats Bigman.

Wow .. A happy ending.

Thanks to all those who helped him too.

Thank you very much boss. Yeah, I really appreciate these friends of mine that came through in times of my need

Last week, my phone got stolen and it was a very painful incident.

Firstly, sorry about your stolen phone.

The most touching and least expected was from @k-banti who gave me a loan of almost $200 to payback any time I have it.

Wow!, A kind hearted human, may God continue bless him.

Nothing really unique about Iphone either. It is just overhyped in my country.

You should know 9ja already, we hype almost everything. The believe you are a big man/woman if you are using an iPhone, not forgetting that there are some Android phones (Samsung) that are way better and expensive than Iphone

yeah @k-banti is a very kind person. He is like a brother to me. let me just say the brother that God gave me from another mother (my junior brother to be exact).

You should know 9ja already, we hype almost everything. The believe you are a big man/woman if you are using an iPhone, not forgetting that there are some Android phones (Samsung) that are way better and expensive than Iphone

The thing is using an iPhone in Nigeria, gives you class. It's not really about using it but want to feel among and feel classy.

It's good you got another phone. That will go a long way for your blogging. Regards

Niceeeeeee.. congratulations on your new devices.

thank you very much..... I appreciate

Congrats on your new phone. Welcome back fully

It's good to see that you already have a new phone. It was a great choice as Iphone is a really good one. Btw, nice pics! Cheers!!!

Thanks brother… I would not have gotten the phone without your help

iPhone is a good choice 👍