You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can't resist my dumplings!

in Proof of Brain • 3 years ago

At some point, I just got tired of watching the video. Do you know why? All my thoughts were, how I wish I can enter this video to have a damn taste. Watching it was tormenting for me 🤤🤤🤤..

Sort:  

hehehehe if you think THAT video is tormenting.... wait til you see THIS one that i just posted.

it is the COOLEST dumpling ever - that has broth INSIDE the dumpling - so when you bite it - it has a mouth full of delicious broth and meat INSIDE!!!!

oh my gosh - its so delicious! hehehe

and TODAY i'm going to do that post you tagged me in hehehehe i'll be sure to tag you back with my answers :)

I would surprise you don’t worry. Your dumplings would just vanish from no where. If that happens, just know that I have taken it.

BELIEVE ME...... it is DELICIOUS and I think that I would also just want to lick the screen to eat it hahahahahahahahaha

I have another video with an EVEN BETTER recipe coming soon!!! it is more delicious and will really make you die for satisfaction hahahahaha

I would make a post now, I would write if I die, it would be dreemsteem food video that killed me…